Congratulations – Your seat has been reserved.

You’ll shortly receive an email with details about the webinar, alongside how to access the webinar.

Date: Thursday August 6th (write it down, add it to your calendars)

8pm BST. (UK)
12pm PDT (Pacific)
3pm EDT. (Eastern)

Check your time zone here.

IMPORTANT: Turn up 15 minutes before start to guarantee your place. We can only accept 100 attendees.

We’ll also send you reminder emails leading up to the live webinar.

Look forward to meeting you…

Paul.

me vogue

3 Responses

  1. I have let myself go. I am 42, have a 10 year old. I am a teacher and I would like to get back a sense of style and overall health and attractiveness. To be honest, I am not sure how to dress and whatever as a middle-aged guy. Obviusly I cannot wear the clothes that I did in my 20s when I was single and styling, but the last decade of parenting has taken me out of the loop. Need some help. Tired of being a sloppy dad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *